Featured Album

Normie Rowe

15 Tracks

  1. Even The Nights are Better
  2. Laughter In The Rain
  3. Hello
  4. Just The Way you Are
  5. It’s Hard For Me To Say I’m Sorry
  6. Piano Man
  7. I Honestly Love You
  8. (I’m) Never Gonna Let You Go
  9. I Wanna Know Where Love Is
  10. Truly
  11. No More Lonely Nights
  12. Sometime When we Touch
  13. I Just Called To Say I Love You
  14. Lately
  15. Your Song

Featured Video

I Who Have Nothing


Latest News

From The Blog

Get In Touch

Send Normie A Message

Please prove you are human by answering this question.

© 2017 NormieRowe.com.au - My Host  - My Designer